yesterdayMinneapolis, MN+204 milesRepair Services
Make your small kitchen more functional with RTA cabinets from GEC Cabinet Depot. Easy to assemble, these cabinets will be perfect for a kitchen with space constraint. For more details, call at (612)877 6999.
this weekWinnipeg, MB+228 milesRepair Services
Canadian Choice is a window and door supplier and installer based in Winnipeg, MB. The company was originally established in 1975 as a small family business in the city of Concord, ON. Since then, Canadian Choice has expanded its operations to 3 provinces, serving over 100 cities across Canada. The company's energy-efficient and environmentally friendly products have quickly won the trust of ma...
this weekMinneapolis, MN+204 milesRepair Services
Are you planning to give your bathroom a stunning makeover? GEC Cabinet Depot brings you the beautiful modern bathroom vanities at amazing price. For more details, call at (612)877 6999.
this weekMinneapolis, MN+204 milesServices
Open late into the night and situated in one of the most vibrant neighborhoods in Minneapolis, our two restaurants offer made-from-scratch, giant slices of New York Style pizza served up next to perfectly prepared Philly cheesesteaks. Both are inspired by family, so it’s no surprise that at Frank & Andrea, we’ll do what any family would do – make sure everyone feels welcome and well-fed. Addre...
yesterdaySt James, MN+240 milesHousehold Services
Overview: Hello my name is Caitlyn. I am interviewing for a babysitter placement in Saint James, Minnesota. Consistently, I work to be a knowledgeable employee. Extremely flexible. Services And Training: I have experience with date night supervising, homework help, and pet care. I am willing to travel and have insured, reliable transportation. How To Contact Me: Call and I should reply shortly.
yesterdayEttrick, WI+337 milesHousehold Services
I hope you are having a good day. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. I look forward to hearing from you!
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Brittany. I'm searching for a caretaker position in Rapids, Minnesota. I promise to be hard working, exceptional candidate. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with date night supervising, overnight care, and pet care. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. With respect to prior history, I hav...
yesterdayMankato, MN+235 milesHousehold Services
Resume Summary: Hello my name is Alicia. I'm interviewing for a babysitter employment opportunity in Mankato, Minnesota. I am committed to being a caring person. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and swimming supervision. I also have personal transportation available. I have been experience babysitting. ...
Nice to meet you! My name is Sierra . I am a child care provider who is talented and looking for work in Monticello. Excited to talk to you soon.
Hey, my name is Kylee and I'm from a tiny little town called Wales about four hours north of Wahpeton, right on the Canadian border. I am down in Wahpeton for school and looking for a job. I have experience with all ages of kids and am comfortable with them all. I have been babysitting since my brother was born in 2010. I have babysat for multiple families over the years and would be more than ...
yesterdayAnoka, MN+187 milesChild Care Services
Who I Am: Hi there my name is Janice. I am interviewing for a babysitting provider position in Anoka, Minnesota. I am committed to being a wonderful, energetic candidate. My availability is flexible. Service Abilities: I can take care of play date supervision, meal preparation, and travel support. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. I have years of paid work experience. Bookin...
yesterdayDassel, MN+169 milesChild Care Services
Summary: Hey my name is Ashauntai . I'm seeking during the day sitter job in Dassel, Minnesota. Consistently, I work to be a dedicated individual. I am available as required. Services And Training: I am happy to help with play date supervision, and travel support. I also are comfortable working with twins. Regarding prior history, I have over a year of experience. Let's Connect: Call and I'll r...
last weekFargo, ND+138 milesPlumbing Services
Looking for plumber for your homes,resident or office? YES we r here for your best Plumbing services. Give us a call right now +1 844-236-5295
last weekFargo, ND+138 milesHousehold Services
Everything included, no extras needed. High quality medical alert systems for seniors and their families. All staff is based in the USA - never outsourced. Free shipping. Free return shipping. Free lifetime replacement service. Peace of mind in your own home
last weekShoreview, MN+203 milesCleaning Services
Two Maids & A Mop provides residential cleaning services to homeowners throughout Shoreview, MN. We are licensed, bonded and insured against any worst case scenario. We are simply the best maid service in Shoreview. Contact us today for your free professional housecleaning quote!!
last weekMinneapolis, MN+204 milesRepair Services
When you are looking for wholesale kitchen cabinets at the most affordable price, come to GEC Cabinet Depot without any second thought. Our range of discount cabinets with stunning designs will surely enthrall you. For more details, call at (612)877 6999.
Wanted custom harvesting with 9770 JD combine, 40ft MacDon header or Shelbourne stipper header, prefer to run with farmer, 605-216-5395
Who I Am: Hello my name is Taylor im sixteen years old. A little bit about me i grew up in minnesota left when i was three and moved to germany till i was 13. Im hard working and enjoy children. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, afterschool care, and pet care. I also are comfortable working with sick children. Regarding previous history, I have over a year of exp...
Hello! My name is Keerthi. I am a student at the University of Minnesota studying Neuroscience. I enjoy working and spending time with kids (I also tutor in a variety of subjects!). I enjoy spending time with children and keeping them entertained while also hoping to teach them a thing or two. I am looking for sitting jobs since I'm pretty available during the summer and kids never fail to keep...
I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and taking care of pets if needed. I also are willing to travel. I have extensive experience. Call or text and I should reply shortly.